LiveZilla Live Chat Software
RCM - Resellerclub Mods

Welcome, Guest

TOPIC: Registrar Selection Problem

Registrar Selection Problem 3 years 9 months ago #273

Hello.

I am relatively new to WHMCS and 'FREE RC & LB Tools' and I am having a problem with not being able to select a Registrar (we have a reseller account with NetEarthOne) for processing Domain Registrations and Domain Transfers.

Two issues:

1. All WHMCS Registrar Setup documentation out on the web instructs new WHMCS admins to select their Registrar(s) from drop-down list under Setup>>Products/Services>>Domain Registrars. We have never had any drop-down list or any Registrar listing on that page. Is this normal on current versions of WHMCS? Should I be seeing a list of Registrars there? See attached, 1-ManageRegistrars-BlankList.jpg.

2. We are still unable to complete Pending Orders (i.e. for new Domain Registrations and Domain Transfers) because "None" is the only item in the Registrar drop-down list on the Manage Orders page. Should we not be able to select "NetEarthOne" from the Registrar drop-down list so that the Domain Registration or Domain Transfer request is sent to NetEarthOne for processing? See attached, 2-NoRegistrarInList-'None'.jpg.

We have 'FREE ResellerClub & LogicBoxes Tools' v2.6.2 installed on WHMCS 5.1.3 and have it configured correctly for NetEarthOne reseller account. See attached, 3-RCLBTools-RslrAcctSetup-'Good'.jpg.

Any assistance with these issues would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks in advance!
Attachments:
  • Attachment This image is hidden for guests. Please log in or register to see it.
  • Attachment This image is hidden for guests. Please log in or register to see it.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Registrar Selection Problem 3 years 9 months ago #274

• Marco
eCalm wrote: